Rick Ross - Port Of Miami - 2LP

Rick Ross - Port Of Miami - 2LP

  • Edition Original
  • Date of issue : 2006
  • Label reference : B0006984-01

18,90 €

In Stock, sent within 24h

last items in stock

vous avez : 0

Ce produit vous ajoute : 12

Track List


A1 - Intro
A2 - Push It (prod JR Rotem) Play
A3 - Blow feat Dre (prod Cool & Dre) Play
A4 - Hustlin' (prod The Runners) Play
A5 - Cross That Line feat Akon (prod Akon)
B1 - I'm Bad (prod K Luck)
B2 - Boss feat Dre (prod Cool & Dre)
B3 - For Da Low (prod Jazze Pha) Play
B4 - Where My Money (I Need That) (prod The Runners) Play
C1 - Get Away feat Mario Winans (prod Slam Lawrence)
C2 - Hit U From The Back (prod The Runners)
C3 - White House (prod DJ Toomp)
C4 - Pots And Pans (prod J Rock)
C5 - It's My Time feat Lyfe Jennings (prod The Runners) Play
D1 - Street Life feat Lloyd (prod Big Reese) Play
D2 - Hustlin' Remix fat Jay Z & Young Jeezy (prod The Runners)
D3 - It Ain't A Problem
D4 - I'ma A G feat Lil Wayne & Brisco (prod Big Chuck)
D5 - Prayer (prodJ Rock)